Can I transfer my Account? Patrik Roslund April 25, 2018 10:53 Updated Follow You can not transfer your personalized account and should delete it if you no longer wish to use autoSense services. Related articles I forgot my Password, how can I get it back? Can I use AutoSense abroad? I dont want to use autoSense anymore, what should I do? Is there any monthly cost for using autoSense How can I see if I can use autoSense in my car Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.