The autoSense app is primarily for a single user. If you share the vehicle with other persons and these other persons also want to use the autoSense app, you all have to log in with the same account (same username and password).
Articles in this section
- Where is the customer data stored?
- What does autoSense do with the customer data?
- Can someone get access to my car and control it from outside if it is connected to the autoSense service?
- Why do I have to upload a copy of my ID/Passport in order to use WiFi?
- Who has access to the customer data and the data collected from my car?
- Can there be more than one user for the same autoSense account?
- Can I see data from when someone else drives my car?